loading
About us

Meisc Group

In the phase of defining a new forum project, we suggest that you benefit from our experience in the form of advice or assistance in various fields: budget, program, logistics, marketing. We customize a registration management website for your forum that allows each congress attendee to manage their participation online and prepare their meetings: Based on the meeting wishes made online by the participants, our software optimizes the individual meeting schedules. As an organizer, you have “administrator” access to the website to supervise all the information collected

The success of an event undeniably depends on the actions implemented to promote it. Depending on your objectives, a variety of tools can be created and deployed to promote it to your target audiences. It is therefore important to surround yourself with competent people who know both the event environment and the field of communications. In this sense, our team is the one for you! Composed of experts in management, organization and communication, it will be able to identify which strategy best meets your needs. Together, we can establish a realistic marketing strategy, adapted to your audience and your budget !

Biography

Innovative and profit-driven project manager successfully demonstrated in increasing revenue, market share and profits, reducing costs and improving customer satisfaction in customer-facing operations and large diverse organizations. Skilled at analyzing the competitive landscape, conducting research and driving ongoing profits through strategic and focused workflow analyzes, staffing and business process analyzes. Exemplary change agent capable of analyzing problems, promoting continuous process improvement and integrating business process initiatives to increase efficiency, streamline operations and reduce overall expenses with limited resources.Consistently identifies and accelerates strategic actions to strengthen performance with sustainable operational results. Forge lasting relationships with customers and business partners for the mutual benefit of all parties.

Haitham kamal CEO / Chief Executive Officer

loading
A propos

Meisc Group

En phase de définition d’un nouveau projet de forum, nous proposons de vous faire bénéficier de notre expérience sous forme de conseils ou d’assistance dans divers domaines : budget, programme, logistique, commercialisation. Nous personnalisons pour votre forum un site web de gestion des inscriptions qui permet à chaque congressiste de gérer en ligne sa participation et de préparer ses rendez-vous: Sur base des souhaits de rendez-vous émis en ligne par les participants, notre logiciel optimise les plannings de rendez-vous individuels. En tant qu’organisateur, vous disposez d’un accès «administrateur» sur le site internet pour superviser l’ensemble des informations collectées.

Le succès d’un événement dépend indéniablement des actions mises en œuvre pour le promouvoir. Selon vos objectifs, une panoplie d’outils peuvent être créés et déployés pour le faire rayonner auprès de vos publics cibles. Il est donc important de vous entourer de personnes compétentes, qui connaissent à la fois le milieu événementiel et le domaine des communications. En ce sens, notre équipe est celle qu’il vous faut! Composée d’experts en gestion, en organisation et en communication, elle saura identifier quelle stratégie répond le mieux à vos besoins. Ensemble, nous pourrons établir une stratégie marketing réaliste, adaptée à votre audience et à votre budget!.

Biography

Chef de projet innovant et axé sur le profit avec succès démontré dans l'augmentation des revenus, des parts de marché et des bénéfices, la réduction des coûts et l'amélioration de la satisfaction des clients dans les opérations en contact avec les clients et les grandes organisations diverses. Habile à analyser le paysage concurrentiel, à mener des recherches et à réaliser des profits continus grâce à des analyses de flux de travail stratégiques et ciblées, de dotation en personnel et d'analyses des processus opérationnels. Agent de changement exemplaire capable d'analyser les problèmes, de promouvoir l'amélioration continue des processus et d'intégrer des initiatives de processus métier pour accroître l'efficacité, rationaliser les opérations et réduire les dépenses globales avec des ressources limitées. Identifie et accélère de manière cohérente les mesures stratégiques pour renforcer les performances avec des résultats opérationnels durables. Forge des relations durables avec les clients et les partenaires commerciaux au profit mutuel de toutes les parties.

Haitham kamal CEO / Chief Executive Officer